Die Mitarbeiter


Geschäftsstelle

tl_files/images/Webseiten Inhalte/rporzig.jpg tl_files/images/Webseiten Inhalte/kein_foto.jpg
Dr. R. Porzig
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 03
E-Mail: info@skg-ev.de

V. Igel

Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 03
E-Mail: info@skg-ev.de

 

tl_files/images/Webseiten Inhalte/westphal.jpg  
D. Westphal
Operator
Telefon: 03 75 / 211 830 57
E-Mail: d.westphal@skg-ev.de
 

Psychosoziale Beratungsstelle Zwickau

tl_files/images/Webseiten%20Inhalte/Gerisch.jpg tl_files/images/Webseiten%20Inhalte/neumerkel.jpg

S . Gerisch
Psychosoziale Beratungsstelle
Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 05
E-Mail:
s.gerisch@skg-ev.de

 

T. Neumerkel
Psychosoziale Beratungsstelle
Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 05
E-Mail:
t.neumerkel@skg-ev.de

tl_files/images/Webseiten%20Inhalte/stietzel.png tl_files/images/Webseiten Inhalte/PDF/boehmer.png

J. Stietzel
Psychosoziale Beratungsstelle
Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 05
E-Mail:
j.stietzel@skg-ev.de

A . Boehmer
Psychosoziale Beratungsstelle
Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 05
E-Mail:
a.boehmer@skg-ev.de

tl_files/images/Webseiten Inhalte/handrick.jpg  
A. Handrick
Psychologische Beratung
Telefon: 03 75 / 28 14 05
E-Mail:
a.handrick@skg-ev.de